Projects

  • All
  • المشاريع التي تم الانتهاء منها
  • المشاريع المستقبلية
  • المشاريع قيد الإنشاء

Fuel station

محطة الوقود

The popular market

السوق الشعبي

Lara Villas in Al-Qassim

فلل لارا

Rural tourist resort (Live Al Qassim)

Rural tourist resort (Live Al Qassim)

Business Center Gardinio 2

Business Center Gardinio 2

Gloria Business Center 2

Gloria Business Center 2

Boulevard Alkhubra

Boulevard Alkhubra

Alsalam Villas complex

Alsalam Villas complex (A complex of residential villas, a building of 10 adjacent units) فلل السلام

Hardee’s and Crispy Restaurants

Hardee's and Crispy Restaurants هارديز

Sasco station

SASCO Station (Gas Station and its services) ساسكو

Gloria Business Park

Location: Al-Rayyan District - opposite Prince Muhammad bin Abdulaziz Hospital Land area: 6000 m2 Rental Spaces: 9000 m 2 offices + Etisalat showrooms + French Bank branch Offices of different sizes meet all the requirements of entrepreneurs, starting from 30 square meters Occupancy rate 100% جلوريا

Gardinho Business Center

Location: Al-Malaz District Land area: 1807m2 Rental space: 2000 m2 offices Private parking behind the building + side Offices of different sizes meet all the requirements of entrepreneurs, starting from 80 square meters to 300 square meters Occupancy rate 95% مركز الاعمال جار دينيو

The residential commercial center with an industrial scheme

The residential commercial center with an industrial scheme (a residential commercial building consisting of commercial showrooms and labor accommodation)

The Investment project

The investment project (A class A fuel station project + a popular market) on an area of 260 thousand meters. المشروع الاستثماري

The first industrial project – Riad Al Khabra

The first industrial area is an industrial area located in the heart of Riyadh Al-Khabra city in the Al-Qassim region, the purpose of which is to give industrial businesses greater opportunities for material success by allowing them to be as efficient as possible in terms of location, production and operation. This unique project is the [...]

Muhammadiyah scheme in the Qassim region, Riyadh experts

The Muhammadiyah scheme in Riyadh al-Khabra governorate extends over an area of ​​1,311,222 square meters, which was divided into 1027 plots of land distributed over five main areas. A central commercial area and various government facilities were allocated separately from the land of the residential neighborhoods to meet the needs of the inhabitants while preserving [...]

مشاريعنا

  • الكل
  • المشاريع التي تم الانتهاء منها
  • المشاريع الحالية
  • المشاريع المستقبلية

محطة الوقود

محطة الوقود

السوق الشعبي

السوق الشعبي

فلل لارا بالقصيم

فلل لارا

منتجع سياحي ريفي (عيش القصيم)

منتجع سياحي ريفي (عيش القصيم)

مركز الاعمال جار دينيو 2

مركز الاعمال جار دينيو 2

مركز الاعمال جلوريا 2

مركز الاعمال جلوريا 2

بوليفارد الخبراء

بوليفارد الخبراء

مجمع فلل السلام

مجمع فلل السلام (مجمع فلل سكني عمارة عن 10 وحدات متجاورة) فلل السلام

مطاعم هارديز وكرسبي

مطاعم هارديز وكرسبي (مطعم هارديز) هارديز

محطة ساسكو

محطة ساسكو (محطة وقود وخدماتها) ساسكو

مجمع الاعمال جلوريا

الموقع : حي الريان - مقابل مستشفى الامير محمد بن عبدالعزيز مساحة الأرض : 6000 م2 المساحات التأجيرية :9000م2 مكاتب + معارض اتصالات +فرع البنك الفرنسي المكاتب مختلفة المساحات تلبي جميع امتطلبات رواد الاعمال تبداء من 30 م 2 نسبة الاشغال 100% جلوريا

مركز الاعمال جار دينيو

الموقع : حي الملز مساحة الأرض : 1807م2 المساحات التأجيرية :2000 م2 مكاتب مواقف خاصة خلف المبنى + جانبية المكاتب مختلفة المساحات تلبي جميع امتطلبات رواد الاعمال تبداء من 80م2 حتى 300 م2 نسبة الاشغال 95% مركز الاعمال جار دينيو

المركز التجاري السكني بمخطط الصناعية

المركز التجاري السكني بمخطط الصناعية (مبني تجاري سكني مكون من معارض تجارية وسكن عمال)

المشروع الاستثماري

المشروع الاستثماري (مشروع محطة وقود فئة أ + سوق شعبي) على مساحة 260 ألف متر.

مشروع الصناعية الاولى – رياض الخبراء

الصناعيـة الأولـى هـي منطقـة صناعيـة تقـع فـي قلـب مدينـة ريــاض الخبــراء بمنطقــة القصيــم، الغــرض منهــا هــو إعطــاء الأعمـال الصناعيـة فرصـا أكبـر فـي النجـاح المـادي بـأن نتيـح لهـا أقصـى قـدر مـن الكفـاءة مـن حيـث الموقـع والإنتـاج والتشـغيل اليومــي. وهــذا المشــروع الفريــد مــن نوعــه هــو الوحيــد فــي محافظــة الريــاض وقــد حــاز دعــم واستحســان مســئولين كبار فــي الحكومــة. [...]

مخطط المحمدية بمنطقة القصيم برياض الخبراء

يمتد مخطط المحمدية بمحافظة رياض الخبراء على مساحة 1,311,222 متر مربع قسـمت إلـى 1027 قطعـة أرض وزعـت علـى خمـس مناطـق رئيســية. حيـث خصصـت منطقـة مركزية تجاريـة ومرافـق حكومية متنوعــة بمعــزل عــن أراضــي الاحيــاء الســكنية لتلبيــة احتياجــات الســاكنين مــع الحفــاظ علــى خصوصيتهــم .. تــم توفيــر شــارعين تجارييــن رئيســيين يخدمــا الحــي والمناطــق المجــاورة، و مرافــق خدميــة مــن [...]